J & A Gutters LLC
 
Free Estimate: 720-329-9638
5306 S Bannock St Ste 217, Littleton CO 80120 | jandagutters@outlook.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews for J & A Gutters & Painting in Littleton, CO

 
 
 
 
5.0 | 05-03-2016
 
Review by Pat K. in Littleton, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters
 
 
 
4.0 | 03-10-2016
 
Review by a homeowner in Lakewood, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

My repair job took two workers less than half an hour. No materials, save a little caulking were needed. My bill was $175. The price was too high in my opinion.
 
 
 
4.0 | 10-27-2015
 
Review by a homeowner in Aurora, CO
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Fast!
 
 
 
 
4.0 | 06-17-2015
 
Review by Tracy D. in Arvada, CO
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I was very happy with the work they did. They were fast, efficient and cleaned up everyday they came. I already recommended them to other people. I am very satisfied
 
 
 
4.0 | 06-10-2015
 
Review by Jarrett R. in Denver, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Wood Gutters

Good but a little pricey.
 
 
 
5.0 | 06-06-2015
 
Review by William C. in Littleton, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

Needed to have Gutters reinforced, J&A came out the next day, quoted job & performed work. Would hire again. Good service.
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 05-16-2015
 
Review by a homeowner in Littleton, CO
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Flexible and provide good service.
 
 
 
5.0 | 05-11-2015
 
Review by Jack P. in Aurora, CO
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

They quoted and came on the same day to replace a gutter damaged by our Mother's Day snow storm which broke a heavy tree branch ruining a gutter. Excellent work, efficient, reasonable quote - hired on the spot - and a happy homeowner.
 
 
 
4.0 | 02-23-2015
 
Review by a homeowner in Englewood, CO
Project: Install or Completely Replace Galvanized Gutters- For Business

Very happy with the work.
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 02-17-2015
 

Very pleased and would use them again.
 
 
 
5.0 | 04-22-2017
 
Review by a homeowner in Castle Rock, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Great job at taking care of a troublesome gutter that leaked and had not ben set at the correct pitch. I should have hired them sooner!
 
 
 
4.0 | 04-16-2017
 
Review by Mona L. in Aurora, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

My 20 year old gutters were sagging causing water to pool rather than travel to downspouts. Rene and Christian installed hangers to bring the gutters back to the correct level, added seal to several places and flushed the downspouts. They were prompt, personable and professional.
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 02-17-2015
 

Very pleased and would use them again.
 
 
 
5.0 | 04-22-2017
 
Review by a homeowner in Castle Rock, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Great job at taking care of a troublesome gutter that leaked and had not ben set at the correct pitch. I should have hired them sooner!
 
 
 
4.0 | 04-16-2017
 
Review by Mona L. in Aurora, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

My 20 year old gutters were sagging causing water to pool rather than travel to downspouts. Rene and Christian installed hangers to bring the gutters back to the correct level, added seal to several places and flushed the downspouts. They were prompt, personable and professional.
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 03-20-2017
 
Review by a homeowner in Littleton, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

Responded very quickly and came out same day! They were very professional!
 
 
 
5.0 | 03-17-2017
 
Review by Kay C. in Castle Rock, CO
Project:
Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

Professional, quick, reasonably priced and do excellent work.
 
 
 
5.0 | 03-09-2017
 
Review by Stacey V.
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

We not only had new gutters installed they also did some exterior painting for us. They are very good t what they do!! The entire jo was completed in less than a day, very detail oriented and precise! On top of it, very polite and affordable! Excellent Company!
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 03-08-2017
 
Review by Sandra L. in Greenwood Village, CO
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

The estimator was on time and gave me a reasonable price. The crew did an amazing job. They showed up late but the gutters were cleaned really well and the job was finished in no time at all, making up for the tardiness. They honored the original estimate and did not play games trying to charge extra for hauling the bags of collected debris.
 
 
 
5.0 | 02-19-2017
 
Review by Sandy H. in Aurora, CO
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 
 
 
5.0 | 02-09-2017
 
Review by a homeowner in Denver, CO
Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

Great job repairing fascia board and gutter. Very courteous workers. Area was all cleaned up when they were finished.
 
 
 
 
5.0 | 01-25-2017
 
Review by Chris or nancy J. in Highlands Ranch, CO
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Courteous, prompt, friendly and thorough.